Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deb Herod

Deb Herod

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Herod
"We have been policy holders w State Farm since 2009. We can’t say enough about the professionalism and excellent service Karen and Shelly have provided us throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Lennie Lockhart

Lennie Lockhart

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lennie Lockhart
"I have been doing business with Jeff and associates for 20+ years. They have always maintained the highest level of professionalism I’ve encountered in the service industry. They always ensure we are up to date with all changes or opportunities within the bundle of our insurance policies. They respond to questions quickly and always offer alternative opportunities. Thanks Jeff and your team for years of excellent service."
Profile photo of Charles Sherman

Charles Sherman

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sherman
"Ron is a great agent he really tries hard to take care of his clients."
Profile photo of Sue L

Sue L

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue L
"We have had homes, cars and assorted ‘toys’ insured by Team Jirele for more than 30 years and have always been treated with prompt and friendly professionalism by the office staff. Ron and Karen are quick to reply, advise and service our account -giving us great peace of mind. Insurance is one of those things you might take for granted until you need it - it’s awesome knowing that we have an A+ Team backing us."
Profile photo of Tyler Willis

Tyler Willis

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Willis
"I have been with Jeff’s agency for over 20 years and highly recommend his agency. His staff are incredibly Knowledgeable and always have your best interests in mind at all times. Call Karen for a quote asap!!"
Profile photo of Tina Diaz

Tina Diaz

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Diaz
"Quick to answer questions"
Profile photo of K. Sebesta

K. Sebesta

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K. Sebesta
"We switched to Jeff/Ron a couple years ago after having a different State Farm agent who did nothing for us. After working with Ron, we were surprised at all the help on our different policies and options that allowed us to save money by "de-registering" vehicles when not in use over a period of time. We actually had HUNDREDS of dollars in savings by managing or usage correctly. AMAZING help, I am detailed, and picky, and I could not be happier with Ron/Jeff."
Profile photo of Shelly E

Shelly E

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly E
"I’ve been with Jeff Jirele”s State Farm office for many years. The office staff are knowledgeable and always very helpful and friendly. I’d highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Carla Edwards

Carla Edwards

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Edwards
"Great agency with many years of experience and great service! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of NKM

NKM

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by NKM
"The place is nice but I am not sure about the quote I got"
Profile photo of Michael Shew

Michael Shew

October 22, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Shew
"If you want an agent that only calls you after you are upset with his lack of customer service, then Jeff is your man. Find someone else."
Profile photo of Wayne Peterson

Wayne Peterson

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Peterson
"Always there to help and answer questions in person."
Profile photo of R B

R B

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by R B
"If you need insurance, go to Jeff. We have been with him for 12 years since moving to Phoenix and he and his team have taken good care of us. If you need advice, sit down with Jeff and he will explain. If you have a new teen driver, especially boy, leave him with Jeff and he will give him the talk about what happens in jail. His team has returned emails and calls timely. Really a good guy to know."
Profile photo of Ms Martin

Ms Martin

June 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Martin
"Jeff's office provides wonderful customer service. Everyone is personable and very helpful, glad I chose this office!"
Profile photo of Karen Shaffer

Karen Shaffer

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shaffer
"Best agent in Arizona, most knowledgeable staff, friendly, and always returns calls! Highly recommend to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Young

Dennis Young

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Young
"Jeff and his staff are always reliable and go the extra mile. If there is a problem, you can always talk directly with Jeff."
Profile photo of Mark Brandon

Mark Brandon

June 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brandon
"Jeff and his staff have been a tremendous asset to the community of Ahwatukee and I would highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of john rondeau

john rondeau

June 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by john rondeau
"Been a loyal customer for over 15 years, he has never let us down. Office Is professional and prompt to return your phone calls and address your needs or concerns."
Profile photo of jblightle1

jblightle1

June 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by jblightle1
"State Farm agent Jeff Jirele and staff have continually been professional, helpful, and easy to work with during my many years as a State Farm insured driver and homeowner."
Profile photo of Tom Bryant

Tom Bryant

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bryant
"My wife and family have been customers of Jeff's since 1984 when we moved to Phoenix. Jeff and his entire staff have always provided top notch service and support. My highest recommendation!!"
Profile photo of tom myers

tom myers

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by tom myers
".. guided and helped me through a couple of serious problems/incidents .. quick responses even on the weekends .. felt cared about .. had 5 teenage drivers - great feeling knowing Jeff was always there to help with a positive attitude .. am proud to recommend .."
Profile photo of Kurt Potach

Kurt Potach

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Potach
"Jeff is an individual with integrity and heart, the perfect combination to have in the character of your insurance agent and friend! I highly recommend him and his expert staff!"
Profile photo of Jeff Ruby

Jeff Ruby

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ruby
"Great agent . Always responds . Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Alexis Grado

Alexis Grado

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Grado
"Great customer service and the staff is highly knowledgeable with years of experience under their belts!"
Profile photo of Ric Vasquez

Ric Vasquez

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Vasquez
"The staff is always very helpful and Jeff is always available."